TESTIMONIALS

Kara Avatar
Kara

WONDERFUL! Amazing and very attentive staff, beautiful property and room. The bathrooms are huge and gorgeous and we loved the bidet ;) Also, the pool is much larger than it appears in the pictures! We loved our stay :) Only negative is it’s a bit of a walk from the stores and food in La Marsa but this makes it feel more relaxed and private

27/07/2022
Ashley Avatar
Ashley

An exceptional stay that was made even better by an incredible host! Every morning the host Adnane would bring us exceptional breakfasts that were crafted with love and attention. He would consistently go above and beyond to make us feel welcomed and like this was our home and nothing was too much trouble for him.
The property was in a beautiful location that is in an area a little more quiet than surrounding towns. The view of the sea was perfect and there is a door straight from the hotel to the beach which was really convenient.
The hotel was beautifully decorated and was great value for money and there were never too many guests staying at once that would make it feel crowded. If I could rate this place more than 10/10 I would.

26/07/2022
Houssem Avatar
Houssem

Everything was like expected, the view is amazing, the pool is clean, the room is fresh and the breakfast was so tasty. Special thanks to the hosts who were nice and helpful.

25/07/2022
Dayana Avatar
Dayana

Exceptional Tout simplement parfait !

22/07/2022
Anonymous Avatar
Anonymous

très bon séjour la vue est exceptionnelle, le personnel est accueillant, discret et tres gentil le jour de passage du jardinier

22/07/2022
Ghassen Avatar
Ghassen

Exceptional Super accueil , personnel très chaleureux
Propreté
Vue sur mer
Petit déjeuner Ras

12/07/2022
Patrick Avatar
Patrick

Un séjour très reposant. Magnifique maison aménagée avec goût. Un service de grande qualité et un petit déjeuner gourmand diversifié. Nos hôtes étaient attentionnés tout en étant discrets. Les personnes s'occupant des chambres, de la cuisine et du jardin étaient également très agréables et qualifiés. Ce lieu est un havre de paix pour se reposer.

09/07/2022
Alexie Avatar
Alexie

Repos total Personnel au petit soin
Petit déjeuné varié
Chois entre mer et piscine

09/07/2022
Sabrine Avatar
Sabrine

Exceptional Liked · The view was splendid, I could not get enough of it and the personnel was so kind and caring. IThe rooms were decorated with taste. I loved my stay at Dar Corniche La Marsa, I would defiantly recommend it. Disliked · Rien

03/07/2022
Ertellina Avatar
Ertellina

Paradiso sul mare Bellissima villa con piscina sulla spiaggia di La Marsa .Bellissime camere , eleganti, rifinite con molta classe e complete di tutte le necessita’.Ottima e varia la colazione con prodotti freschissimi e fatti in casa .Proprietario elegante , gentile e simpaticissimo,Prodigo di consigli e sempre attento a farti sentire a casa.Ottima la posizione , sia per il paese che per fare escursioni.Tornerò sicuramente per passare qualche altro giorno in questa incantevole e tranquilla Villa .

01/07/2022
Muhammad Avatar
Muhammad

overall was very good, would highly recommend. Liked · Staff were very welcoming,helpful and accommodating
Property was very well kept and clean. Beautiful house.
Nice location as has a nice garden seating area on looking the sea.
Breakfast served was freshly made at a time of our choosing, tasted delicious, especially the home made yoghurt, and the fresh croissants! Disliked · Location of property was difficult to find.
No duvet, would have preferred duvets as only sheet and thin blanket provided.

28/06/2022
Anonymous Avatar
Anonymous

c’etait incroyable Liked · le personnel sont au top c’etait juste incroyable Disliked · absolument rien j’ai tout et même trop aimer j’ai trop envi je repartir dans cette établissement

27/06/2022
Ute Avatar
Ute

Ein Maison d‘hotes der Extraklasse in La Marsa, Tunis. Liked · Die Lage direkt am Meer ist traumhaft. Tolles Ambiente und Interieur, ein Maison d’hotes der Extraklasse. Ich wurde sehr zuvorkommend empfangen, es fehlte an nichts. Frühstück mit selbst gemachter Marmelade, außerdem Obst und sehr leckerem Joghurt.
Es war perfekt zum Ausklang meiner Dienstreise. Disliked · -

27/06/2022
Elies Avatar
Elies

Calme et luxueux. Liked · Le tout est très très calme et ça convenait parfaitement à ce que je recherchais.
L'infrastructure est de qualité, mais c'est surtout l'énergie de l'hôte qui m'a impressionné.
C'est quelqu'un de discret, d'élégant et hyper bienveillant rendant le service luxueux.

23/06/2022
Fatimawati Avatar
Fatimawati

We really enjoyed our stay in Dar Corniche La Marsa. Highly recommended. Even the breakfast was good. Very well thought Liked · The amazing view from the room Disliked · Nothing

18/06/2022
Karim Avatar
Karim

Repitimos sin duda Liked · SERVICIO, desayuno espectacular

15/06/2022
Sofia Avatar
Sofia

Un petit hôtel adorable. Liked · Très belle vue sur la mer, notre hôte était très attentionné. L'hôtel est très joliment décoré, un endroit parfait pour profiter de moments calmes et tranquilles, loin du centre ville. Disliked · La plage en face de l'hôtel n'est pas facilement accessible et pas très bien entretenu. Le mobilier de la chambre pourrait avoir besoin d'un petit rafraichissement et les serviettes aussi.

14/06/2022
Markus Avatar
Markus

Ein Bijou für ein rundum erholsamen Urlaub Liked · Sehr schön eingerichtete Zimmer, bequemes Bett und eine super Dusche. Das tägliche Frühstück ist fast nicht zu überbieten. Die Gastgeberfamilie gibt ihr Bestes, die Gäste so gut als möglich zu bedienen. Disliked · Nichts

07/06/2022
Paul Avatar
Paul

Tout simplement parfait. Notre hôte nous a réservé un superbe accueil avec beaucoup de petites attentions.
Localisation incroyable au bord de la plage face à la mer.
Petit déjeuner excellent en terasse avec vu mer.

28/05/2022
Pierre Avatar
Pierre

Superb Tout

27/05/2022
Anne Avatar
Anne

sono andata per un lungo weekend per rivedere luoghi da me già vissuti e conosciuti e questo B&B mi ha dato l’impres la posizione e la struttura
niente

18/05/2022
Candice Avatar
Candice

short stay in paradise everything! decoration, bathroom, location, view, host, breakfast

16/05/2022
Liliane Avatar
Liliane

fantastisch dicht bij zee en centrum

13/05/2022
Hakan Avatar
Hakan

wundervoll Die Aussicht, das leckere Frühstück, die sehr netten Gastgeber. Einfach nur ein super tolles erlebnes
nichts

11/05/2022
Irene Avatar
Irene

Formidable place in front of the beach Exceptional place and service. Breakfast was one of the main highlights, as well as the views and the quiet environment. Simply perfect!

09/05/2022
Stephanie Avatar
Stephanie

Parfait, merci. L'accueil, la disponibilité, la situation et la maison. Le bruit des vagues en s'endormant. Tout l'ensemble était un plaisir à vivre. Merci pour ce moment qui à clôturé notre journée.

09/05/2022
Zoe Alice Love Avatar
Zoe Alice Love
positive review 

I came to stay here during my visit to Tunisia while staying with my partner, we were very amazed by the place from the minute we walked in, the staff were amazing and took very good care of us, my flight was late so I didn’t arrive until nearly 1am, so was very anxious that I would be causing a problem there, but we were greeted very well, the rooms were amazing, we stayed in the jasmine room, the room and the views were incredible, will definitely be staying here amazing on my next visit to la marsa, thank you very much.

30/04/2022
Zoe Avatar
Zoe

one of the best places Iv stayed the property was absolutely amazing, cannot fault anything, we stayed in the jasmine room, the room was amazing and the views beautiful, the staff were sensational and very welcoming, will definitely stay here again
nothing, everything was perfect

30/04/2022
Olivier Avatar
Olivier

une maison moderne bien conçue pour se reposer et se baigner extrêmement bien placé… immédiatement sur la plage. une terrasse privative avec vue sur la piscine et la plage. L’accès au centre ville de Marsa place est très facile … 5 mn à pied.
Tout était bien conçu pour le confort des hôtes…

26/04/2022
Soixante4 Avatar
Soixante4

Excellente adresse Petit déjeuner excellent, personnel attentionné et présent, très propre et confortable, très bien situé. Bons conseils donnés par le personnel.
Rien

22/04/2022
Sevim Avatar
Sevim

Qualität hat einen Nahmen dar El Chronisch Das Personal sehr distanziert und freundlich .
Sehr leise kümmern sich um Gelegenheiten was sie nicht machen müssen.
Hervorragend.

07/04/2022
Päivi Avatar
Päivi

A beautiful and calm place for a relaxing holiday Everything worked perfectly: cleaning, breakfast, wifi... and falling asleep to the sound of waves was very relaxing. It is also within the walking distance of La Marsa and the TGM station, and therefore a perfect base for exploring Sidi Bou Said and all the sites of Carthage.

02/04/2022
Jalel Avatar
Jalel

Tous les délices de la Marsa sont réunis dans cette sublime demeure. Tout est exceptionnel à Dar Corniche.
Le personnel de cette maison représente parfaitement l’hospitalité tunisienne. Votre bien-être est sa top priorité. Le propriétaire est un homme formidable, cultivé et attentionné.
La maison me fait penser aux Mille et une nuits. Le lieu possède une vue à couper le souffle, on a tout simplement l’impression d’être sur un bateau.
Rien

30/03/2022
Lotfi Avatar
Lotfi

Excellent Das Haus am Wasser ist stadtnah und sehr gepflegt. Geschmackvolle Dekoration. Frühstück ist wirklich außergewöhnlich und mit viel Liebe zubereitet. Täglich werden neue landestypische Köstlichkeiten serviert. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und würden es weiterempfehlen. Wir kommen gerne wieder. Danke!
nichts

27/03/2022
Abigail Avatar
Abigail

Excellent I have been in tunis for over a week now and this experience was the best so far. Everything from the owner to the staff to the hotel and view was exceptional!!!! The owner is a sweetheart and is very very helpful and welcoming, I would definitely recommend you stay here if you're interested in really good service. Not to mention the BREAKFAST!!!!!!

19/03/2022
Benoit Avatar
Benoit

Exceptional Tout.
Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas la demi pension !

12/03/2022
Andreas Avatar
Andreas

Wir kommen wieder!!! Wir haben uns extrem wohl gefühlt und werden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen. Aufgrund der nur 5 vorhandenen Zimmer war der Service außergewöhnlich gut, das Frühstück welches für jeden einzeln zubereitet wurde war mehr als hervorragend und abwechslungsreich, auf Wünsche wurde sofort eingegangen. Die Lage direkt am Meer hat uns extrem gut gefallen.

28/02/2022
Lieve Avatar
Lieve

voortreffelijk de vriendelijkheid van Adnan,Hedi en dames van het onderhoud
de ligging aan het strand
het met veel smaak ingerichte verblijf
de heerlijke ontbijten
….
teveel om op te noemen

21/02/2022
Rocio Avatar
Rocio

Exceptional I liked everything, especially the breakfast and the quality of the service. The staff are amazing.
I don't like the idea of the place being fully booked next time I go back to Tunis

19/02/2022
Lars Avatar
Lars

Superb As a frequent traveler I stay in many hotels/ lodges. This one was very special and nice!

15/02/2022
Fleuk Avatar
Fleuk

Exceptional La propreté
La gentillesse,L'accueil chaleureux du personnel
Maison d'hôtes très belle et Bien situé
Rien

13/02/2022
Miss Avatar
Miss

best stay ever ⭐️ by far the best stay we have ever had in la Marsa, the owners are absolutely wonderful and the service they give is beyond 5 stars ⭐️
we had the best time and have already booked a new trip
absolutely nothing - it was excellent

06/02/2022
Ole Avatar
Ole

Exceptional Das Dar Corniche ist eine wahre Oase! Ein wunderschönes Haus am Meer mit ansprechenden und großzügigen Zimmern und einem zauberhaften Service. Ich habe meinen Aufenthalt sehr genossen und komme gerne wieder. Herzlichen Dank.

03/02/2022
Fyras Avatar
Fyras

Un lieu parfait avec une vue splendide, une équipe très attentionnée Tout est parfait dans cette maison hôte.

25/01/2022
Mohamed Avatar
Mohamed

Exceptional Everything
Nothing

22/01/2022
Imen Avatar
Imen

Agréable Très bel endroit. Le personnel est très serviable et le responsable est super gentil, à l’écoute et bienveillant. Petit déjeuner gourmant, sur mesure et super bon. J’ai même eu le droit à un gateau pour le soir de mon anniversaire 🥳 Je recommande vraiment
Seul petit bémol c’est que la chambre est petite mais le balcon est grand et la vue sur Mer est agréable.

21/01/2022
Юлия Avatar
Юлия

The place where it is worth returning without hesitation and more than once ... Great location. Amazing view from the room. Pleasant and helpful staff.
there are no disadvantages

21/01/2022
Carlo Avatar
Carlo

Superb La posizione, il letto, la gentilezza e la disponibiltà di tutto il personale
Camera piccola

14/01/2022
Mohamed Avatar
Mohamed

Exceptional The place is very nice clean and cozy

13/01/2022
Hajo Avatar
Hajo

Great and amazing stay with a great view during breakfast and from the bedroom The host really understands value of hospitality. Breakfast is amazing.
The bath was new and had still a layer of plastic on it which we mostly removed ourselves. We didn't manage to get all off...

10/01/2022
متعب Avatar
متعب

جميل جدا كل شيء

كل شيء كان جميل وافكر في زيارة المكان مرة اخرى

30/12/2021
Liconnet Avatar
Liconnet

Exceptional L'accueil
Ras...tout était parfait

26/12/2021
Laronde Avatar
Laronde

Superb Le personnel adorable
La femme de ménage est trop intrusive et touche beaucoup aux affaires

24/12/2021
nicolasfL1232ZG Avatar
nicolasfL1232ZG

Accueil chaleureux et séjour apprécié 3 nuits dans ce havre de paix.
Présent pour raison professionnel, très envie d'y revenir pour profiter du lieu avec mon épouse. Accueil chaleureux avec une posture des hôtes toujours juste : professionnel, disponible, souriant, au service de leurs clients !
Chambre avec vue sur mer magnifique et petit déjeuner parfait ! Entre deux rdvs professionnels, promenade sur la plage. Très bonne literie et sommeil rythmé par les vagues.
Que ce soit pour vos séjours professionnels ou personnels, je recommande vivement.
Une expérience à renouveler !

22/12/2021
Nicolas Avatar
Nicolas

Séjour très apprécié et dépaysant. Je reviendrai ! :-) Accueil très pro, souriant et toujours disponible. Vue magnifique sur la mer. Chambre confortable et petit déjeuner parfait ! Très proche du centre de La Marsa.

22/12/2021
Younes Avatar
Younes

leider war ich nur für einen Abend da die Lage, Ausstattung
nichts

19/12/2021
Benoît Avatar
Benoît

Exceptional tout était parfait, très bon accueil, petit déjeuner exceptionnel en goûts et variétés

18/12/2021
Raafet Avatar
Raafet

esperienza meravigliosa! ci tornerò di sicuro. grazie ancora! struttura perfetta in tutti i dettagli.

12/12/2021
Jacques Avatar
Jacques

excellent excellent petit déjeuner avec des composants nouveaux chaque jour, le personnel est aux petits soins s'employant à tout faciliter (appel de taxi, diverses informations, boisson et café lors de visites, etc.)

11/12/2021
Eng Avatar
Eng

Very friendly and welcoming owners , very helpful , cozy place , great location differently I am coming back again with Everything
none

07/12/2021
Virginia Avatar
Virginia

Fantastic stay in a beautiful and comfortable place Breakfast was amazing. Location is perfect, right by the sea. The rooms are beautiful, comfortable, and the bathroom is exceptional (bath + shower)
There are a lot of stairs outside and inside the property. That was OK for us, but needs to be clearly stated for people with limited accessibility.

01/12/2021
Yasser Avatar
Yasser

Superb Every thing
No thing

28/11/2021
Salvatore Avatar
Salvatore

Superb Gentilezza dello staff; posizione della struttura; eleganza dell’arredamento.

18/11/2021
hanenen2021 Avatar
hanenen2021

Séjour parfait Par ou commencer pour décrire ce havre de paix... Propriétaire d'un raffinement, d'une discretion comme jai rarement vu. Au petit soin pour les clients, avec pleins de petites intention . Bruit des vagues, musique douce dans la maison, odeur sublime... Idéalement placé à deux pas de la Corniche de la Marsa. Je reviendrais c'est sur. Un grand merci. Encore merci pour les petits cadeaux.

04/11/2021
RUMBA14 Avatar
RUMBA14

Parfait ! Magnifique endroit en front de mer! L’accueil est parfait, la décoration du salon et des chambres splendides et le petit déjeuner extra! Les hôtes sont aux petits soins et proposent de bonnes adresses ! Un lieu dans lequel nous ne manquerons pas de retourner !

03/11/2021
103mariemg Avatar
103mariemg

Une découverte Nous avons visité dar corniche pour le week-end, le cadre est magnifique. Nous avons été chaleureusement accueillis, les propriétaires sont à l'écoute, souriants et mettent y du cœur! Je recommande!!!

01/11/2021
Curious65249575856 Avatar
Curious65249575856

Dar Corniche - comme à la maison C’est une maison transformée en boutique hotel en face de la mer . On se sent comme chez soi. La chambre a une grande terrasse vue mer. Un service petit déjeuner personnalisé. On peut se promener sur la plage jusqu’au village typique de la Marsa. Le personnel a toutes les bonnes adresses du coin pour se faire plaisir.

22/10/2021
Yannick Avatar
Yannick

Rien à dire, tout est parfait hedi est un hôte très attentionné

26/09/2021
Karim Avatar
Karim

très aimable , serviable et à votre disposition.

07/09/2021
Tink120492 Avatar
Tink120492

Formidable Un havre de paix dans un petit cocon, un lieu bonheur, le responsable est aux petits soins et le personnel adorable
Je recommande vraiment cet endroit, emplacement exceptionnel
Tout y est parfait, le petits déjeuner, les locaux, la propreté des lieux et de la piscine.
Villa les pieds dans l'eau

31/08/2021
Olfa Avatar
Olfa

Je suis très satisfaite de mon séjour dans la charmante Dar Corniche La Marsa. Idéalement située, impeccablement décorée et d’une propreté irréprochable. J'étais très bien accueillie par Hedi et son père qui étaient d’une grande gentillesse. Le petit déjeuner sur la terrasse face a la mer était un must! Je recommande fortement et j’y retournerai avec plaisir pour un séjour un peu plus long pour décompresser en fin de voyage enTunisie!

20/08/2021
Ann M Avatar
Ann M

A Spendid Weekend Hideaway at Dar Corniche... Dar Corniche offers superior service in a luxurious & relaxing environment. Adnan, the owner and host could not have been more accommodating to our needs! He is a fantastic host!! Thank you Adnan!!
We stayed in the Yasmine Seaview Room with a balcony overlooking the sea. The room was clean and comfortable with great air-conditioning. Free parking on the street is available. At night with the slider open, we were lulled to sleep by the sound of the waves. The breakfast was made to order at a time of our choosing and served seaside under the canopy. We were able to watch the sun rise from our bed! Adults only is also a really nice benefit...For us, staying at Dar Corniche was simply a splendid weekend hideaway with a tranquil vibe on the coast of the Mediterranean Sea!

14/07/2021
Virginie Avatar
Virginie

Notre séjour chez Hedi était tout simplement magique !
Sa maison est somptueuse, incroyablement décorée entre tradition et modernité. Le jardin permet aussi bien les baignades dans la piscine que le repos sur un transat ou un verre à l'ombre sur un des salons de jardin. Il a une vue directe sur la mer et donne sur la plage par quelques marches, un régal.
La hambre est claire et spacieuse, avec tout le confort nécessaire : armoire, cintres, bureau, frigo, serviettes de toilette, produits de toilette, sèche cheveux... La salle de bain possède une immense douche à l'italienne, et est très bien agencée.
Le petit déjeuner que nous prenions dans le jardin est un vrai moment de détente. Thé, café, chocolat, jus d'orange pressé, viennoiseries, pain frais, assiette de fromages, confitures maison, miel, omelette, assiette de fruits... d'une diversité incroyable et des produits de qualité.
Hedi est un hôte incroyable : tout en étant discret il a su être présent et disponible dès que nécessaire, n'hésitant pas à nous conseiller sur des lieux où des choses à faire. Il a même pensé à appeler le laboratoire pour nos tests PCR de retour. Nous n'avons rencontré au Dar Corniche que des personnes adorables, souriantes et disponibles. Si vous voulez un séjour de rêve, alors n'hésitez pas c'est là qu'il faut aller !

11/07/2021
Nadia Ouenniche Avatar
Nadia Ouenniche
positive review 

Excellent service. Un lieu relaxant et un cadre apaisant. Très belle accueil.
Face à la mer et proches des lieux animés de la Marsa. Je la recommande vivement , rares sont les maisons d'hôtes en Tunisie qui on attiré mon attention . Celle-ci fait parti de mes coup de cœur.

04/04/2021
Majdoub Boutheina Avatar
Majdoub Boutheina
positive review 

Coût de cœur ❤️Je recommande, top,accueil chaleureux, excellent service, le calme absolu, petit déj royal, des chambres vue sur mer parfaite, séjour inoubliable magnifique ? à bientôt.
???

15/03/2021
Hanna Avatar
Hanna

Dar Corniche is the most beautiful place to stay in La Marsa, with amazing hosts, the beach at the front door, an incredible view and an excellent breakfast in the garden or on the terrace. I would immediately come back, thanks again for everything!

10/10/2020
SalOryWorld Avatar
SalOryWorld

Soggiorno perfetto Abbiamo soggiornato qui 3 notti... le migliori di tutta la nostra vacanza in Tunisia. Magnifica vista sul mare, ambiente super pulito, servizio impeccabile da parte del titolare, sempreverde gentile è disponibile. Che dire poi della colazione... ricca e deliziosa. Consigliatissimo!

26/09/2020
Davos71 Avatar
Davos71

Super Hotel sehr empfehlenswert☀️ Wir waren für eine Nacht in dieser Unterkunft. Das gesamte Konzept, Einrichtung, Sauberkeit und Lage ist perfekt. Die Gastfreundschaft vom Besitzer ist wahnsinnig gut. Er erfüllt alle Wünsche von seinen Gästen. Und nicht zu vergessen er hat ein sehr gutes Frühstück. Wer ein individuelles und ruhiges Hotel sucht ist hier am richtigen Ort. Wir haben für nächste Woche gleich nochmal eine Nacht gebucht. Bis bald! Grüsse Natascha

05/09/2020
Chams Avatar
Chams

Exceptional stay!!! World class accommodation and hospitality. I have been around the world and stayed in many memorable places, this is truly a phenomenal place to relax. Outstanding service and anticipation. The breakfast was truly a treat, Hedi and his father Adnen are true professionals and very rare to come across these days...Dar el Corniche is my new favorite. Cheers

31/08/2020
Nadia Avatar
Nadia

Parfait ! Je recommande cette magnifique résidence , tout vous y plaira

06/08/2020
Sabrine Guerida Avatar
Sabrine Guerida
positive review 

merci pour votre accueil et votre service vous êtes les meilleurs
je reviendrais le plus tôt possible
bravooooo 10/10

05/08/2020
Emina Liff Avatar
Emina Liff
positive review 

I am amazed by this place and the hospitality of the owner of the house. The view, the food, the rooms, location and the „feeling“ that you get at this place is 10/10. I am coming again. Thank you so much.

01/03/2020
MedDenguezli Avatar
MedDenguezli

Séjour parfait Un séjour de rêve dans un lieu paradisiaque.
On se sent comme à la maison avec des prestations haut de gamme. Les pieds dans l’eau avec le bruit des vagues ... comme dans un bateau sans le mal de mer.
Décoration magnifique , petit déjeuner excellent avec des produits frais..
Excellente situation au calme et à proximité de différents lieux magnifiques à visiter.
Merci À toute l’équipe de Dar Corniche La Marsa pour leur sourire, leur disponibilité, leur écoute et leur professionnalisme.
Merci au propriétaire.
Hâte de revenir , je recommande vivement.

26/02/2020
MedDenguezli Avatar
MedDenguezli

Séjour parfait Un séjour de rêve dans un lieu paradisiaque.
On se sent comme à la maison avec des prestations haut de gamme. Les pieds dans l’eau avec le bruit des vagues ... comme dans un bateau sans le mal de mer.
Décoration magnifique , petit déjeuner excellent avec des produits frais..
Excellente situation au calme et à proximité de différents lieux magnifiques à visiter.
Merci À toute l’équipe de Dar Corniche La Marsa pour leur sourire, leur disponibilité, leur écoute et leur professionnalisme.
Merci au propriétaire.
Hâte de revenir , je recommande vivement.

26/02/2020
nabla555 Avatar
nabla555

Un endroit de rêve Une maison d'hôtes dont le cadre , le calme, la volupté, la vue imprenable vous donne l'envie d'y séjourner longuement, sans parler du savoureux petit déjeuner concocter par les très courtois propriétaires merci pour cette belle expérience et à très , très vite

23/02/2020
nabla555 Avatar
nabla555

Un endroit de rêve Une maison d'hôtes dont le cadre , le calme, la volupté, la vue imprenable vous donne l'envie d'y séjourner longuement, sans parler du savoureux petit déjeuner concocter par les très courtois propriétaires merci pour cette belle expérience et à très , très vite

23/02/2020
Abderahmane Ben Zakour Avatar
Abderahmane Ben Zakour
positive review 

L'excellence , le calme et le luxe

18/02/2020
Altan Ozler Avatar
Altan Ozler
positive review 

Amazing location, amazing ambiance, amazing service. Monsieur Adnan was exceptionally professional, kind, and attentive. Daily breakfast selection was gourmet level and exquisite. Staff bilingual in French and English. Highly recommended!

15/11/2019
Hamam Avatar
Hamam

This has literally been the best AirBnB experience I have ever had! It is a slice of heaven the sound of the waves lapping almost under your bed, the scent of Arabian Jasmin throughout the house, the serenity of the view the cleanliness of the air and atmosphere both inside and outside the villa, the artistic touches and the high manners of Hedi and his father... have all made this an experience of a lifetime.. I shall never forget it and this will be my first choice in Tunis everytime I go there if there is space..

Good luck to you and your family and I can't wait to the next visit!

05/11/2019
ALBugazia Avatar
ALBugazia

A perfect stay Perfect location , food, service
5 rooms on the water
Sparkling clean
A family business , personalized service, the did everything to make sure our stay is perfect
Close to everything
Will definitely be back

22/10/2019
ALBugazia Avatar
ALBugazia

A perfect stay Perfect location , food, service
5 rooms on the water
Sparkling clean
A family business , personalized service, the did everything to make sure our stay is perfect
Close to everything
Will definitely be back

22/10/2019
thalia12345 Avatar
thalia12345

Wonderful Oasis We stayed here on our final evening in Tunisia after travelling across the country and it was exactly the calm, peaceful and beautiful place we needed. The hospitality was 10/10 the room quiet and comfortable with beautiful views over the beach and a short walk into town. Breakfast was exceptional. Overall the experience was a major highlight, highly recommend.

18/09/2019
thalia12345 Avatar
thalia12345

Wonderful Oasis We stayed here on our final evening in Tunisia after travelling across the country and it was exactly the calm, peaceful and beautiful place we needed. The hospitality was 10/10 the room quiet and comfortable with beautiful views over the beach and a short walk into town. Breakfast was exceptional. Overall the experience was a major highlight, highly recommend.

18/09/2019
Daniel Avatar
Daniel

Tres jolie maison d‘hôte dans un endroit calme avec des bonnes restaurants tres proche.
Les proprietaires tres amicales.

06/09/2019
Mostafa Brazi Avatar
Mostafa Brazi
positive review 

Service de qualité supérieure. Chambres spacieuses, propres avec vues sur la piscine et la mer.
Petit déjeuner copieux. Le personnel est gentil et S'occupe soigneusement de ses hôtes.

29/08/2019
mauriziodimarco Avatar
mauriziodimarco

BEST PLACE IN MARSA. Amazing house in front of the beach, was a pleasure to stay in this beautiful house. Close to zephyr mall but was Mr. Adnan, Ahmed and Jehdi to make our days the best, amazing service, warm welcome and amazing and king people working in this place.

25/08/2019
mauriziodimarco Avatar
mauriziodimarco

BEST PLACE IN MARSA. Amazing house in front of the beach, was a pleasure to stay in this beautiful house. Close to zephyr mall but was Mr. Adnan, Ahmed and Jehdi to make our days the best, amazing service, warm welcome and amazing and king people working in this place.

25/08/2019
Mehdi Avatar
Mehdi

Notre séjour chez Hedi et son père était parfait. L'emplacement de la villa est idéale, non loin du centre de la Marsa, proche des commerces et ses restaurants incontournables.
La villa est décorée avec goût (matériaux nobles et équipements de qualité). Le petit-déjeuner est royal. L'accès direct à la mer est très appréciable.
Les hôtes nous ont accueilli chaleureusement, et prodigué de précieux conseils, en somme, ils sont aux petits soins avec leurs invités.
On recommande fortement cet havre de paix !

11/08/2019
Delph Avatar
Delph

Hôte classe ,serviable et discret .
Petit déjeuner copieux et raffiné dégusté face à la mer et piscine .
Villa très classe et conforme aux photos.
Adresse à recommander .

24/07/2019
GoPlaces41372495417 Avatar
GoPlaces41372495417

Un îlot de tranquillité au rythme des vagues Après être resté plusieurs semaines je ne puis que recommander très vivement dar Corniche pour ses multiples beautés.
Celles des chambres, de l accueil parfait et rassurant, des petits déjeuners, du personnel très serviable et avenant,
Du confort des chambres et d un emplacement des plus privilégié.

Tout ce poétiquement rythmé par le bruit berçant de la méditerranée.

Une évasion très appréciée.

Merci chaleureux à Hedi et vos parents.

Bravo

Et à bientôt avec plaisir

25/06/2019
GoPlaces41372495417 Avatar
GoPlaces41372495417

Un îlot de tranquillité au rythme des vagues Après être resté plusieurs semaines je ne puis que recommander très vivement dar Corniche pour ses multiples beautés.
Celles des chambres, de l accueil parfait et rassurant, des petits déjeuners, du personnel très serviable et avenant,
Du confort des chambres et d un emplacement des plus privilégié.

Tout ce poétiquement rythmé par le bruit berçant de la méditerranée.

Une évasion très appréciée.

Merci chaleureux à Hedi et vos parents.

Bravo

Et à bientôt avec plaisir

25/06/2019
Sondess Karoui Avatar
Sondess Karoui
positive review 

Pour ceux qui cherchent le calme, la propreté et surtout l’excellent service et la gentillesse des propriétaires, et bien, vous êtes à la bonne adresse.
Chambre bien équipée et lit très confortable.
La cerise sur le gâteau c’était le délicieux petit déjeuner ! Un assortiment varié, de bons produits et la fameuse citronnade menthe, c’était ma préférée, j’en raffole. A la demande, du bon pain sans gluten peut être servi ! En ce qui me concerne, un séjour appréciable… A refaire !

15/06/2019
Vacationer825979 Avatar
Vacationer825979

La gentilezza abita qui. Prima di tutto c'è da sottolineare l'estrema gentilezza, disponibilità e simpatia del padrone di casa. Professionale sopra ogni più rigida aspettativa. Deliziosa la villa, arredata molto bene in stile arabo ma rimodulato in maniera moderna. Pulito, super pulito tutto. Tranquillo, rilassante con una vista fantastica sul mare. Una colazione che è un pranzo, diversa ogni giorno ed estremamente abbondante. Lasciatevi consigliare dal padrone di casa sui luoghi da visitare e sui ristoranti, non ve ne pentirete. Se proprio vogliamo trovare un piccolo insignificante neo, è la piscina che dovrebbe essere poco più curata. Ma tutto il resto è assolutamente ottimo! Grazie, torneremo!

09/06/2019
Vacationer825979 Avatar
Vacationer825979

La gentilezza abita qui. Prima di tutto c'è da sottolineare l'estrema gentilezza, disponibilità e simpatia del padrone di casa. Professionale sopra ogni più rigida aspettativa. Deliziosa la villa, arredata molto bene in stile arabo ma rimodulato in maniera moderna. Pulito, super pulito tutto. Tranquillo, rilassante con una vista fantastica sul mare. Una colazione che è un pranzo, diversa ogni giorno ed estremamente abbondante. Lasciatevi consigliare dal padrone di casa sui luoghi da visitare e sui ristoranti, non ve ne pentirete. Se proprio vogliamo trovare un piccolo insignificante neo, è la piscina che dovrebbe essere poco più curata. Ma tutto il resto è assolutamente ottimo! Grazie, torneremo!

09/06/2019
Josiah C Avatar
Josiah C

Has everything to please Personal attention, comfortable rooms, completely modern with full attention to details, located on the beach and just a few minutes walk to the train. All that you can expect from someone who learned his trade in the best 5 star hotel in Geneva.

01/05/2019
Josiah C Avatar
Josiah C

Has everything to please Personal attention, comfortable rooms, completely modern with full attention to details, located on the beach and just a few minutes walk to the train. All that you can expect from someone who learned his trade in the best 5 star hotel in Geneva.

01/05/2019
shamirr2015 Avatar
shamirr2015

A Terrific Place We spent more than a week in the area of La Marsa and Sidi Bou Said, and were very fortunate to finally settle on Dar Corniche. It is relatively new and it is just fantastic. It sits on the water front and it tastefully furnished. The room was spacious and sparking clean, minutes away from the trains and all the restaurants and shops of La Marsa. But most of all, it is the owner and his son that made our stay exceptionally pleasurable. They are professionals, attentive, full of care and good will, and will save no effort to make you feel at home. It is by far the best choice around, much better than the hotels around. In sum, this is an ideal spot, with fantastic hosts, amazing views, superb breakfast and professional and exceptionally friendly owners

18/04/2019
shamirr2015 Avatar
shamirr2015

A Terrific Place We spent more than a week in the area of La Marsa and Sidi Bou Said, and were very fortunate to finally settle on Dar Corniche. It is relatively new and it is just fantastic. It sits on the water front and it tastefully furnished. The room was spacious and sparking clean, minutes away from the trains and all the restaurants and shops of La Marsa. But most of all, it is the owner and his son that made our stay exceptionally pleasurable. They are professionals, attentive, full of care and good will, and will save no effort to make you feel at home. It is by far the best choice around, much better than the hotels around. In sum, this is an ideal spot, with fantastic hosts, amazing views, superb breakfast and professional and exceptionally friendly owners

18/04/2019
Katrina Romanova Avatar
Katrina Romanova
positive review 

Absolutely gorgeous guesthouse in La Marsa. The owners are gracious and accommodating. Rooms are comfortable, with coffee, tea and mini fridges. Breakfasts are outstanding. This is my third trip to Tunis and I plan to return to Dar Corniche on my next return!

01/03/2019
gepet01 Avatar
gepet01

Tout simplement parfait Nous avons séjourné trois nuits dans la maison d’hôte Dar Corniche. Tout était parfait.
Une belle maison bourgeoise située dans un de beaux quartiers de La Marsa, au bord de la mer.
Une décoration chic et élégante sans ostentation.
Une chambre (Amber) spacieuse, pratique, agréable, toute aussi bien décorée et parfaitement équipée : mini-bar, coffre fort, télé écran plat, climatisation et chauffage.
Une salle de bain à la hauteur équipée d’une douche ET d’une baignoire.
Une jardin qui donne sur la mer, une terrasse couverte, une autre à l’air libre et une piscine qui doit être très agréable en été.
Un petit déjeuner copieux, goûteux et surprenant est servi dans ce cadre ravissant.
La maison est située à 500 mètres du centre de La Marsa et de la gare TGM de Marsa Plage et à moins de 200 mètres de celle de la Corniche. A partir de là et pour une somme dérisoire, on peut rejoindre Sidi Bou Said, Carthage, la Goulette ou Tunis.
Enfin, au delà de tous ces atouts, ce qui rend Dar Corniche si attachant c’est la gentillesse, la disponibilité et l’attention continuelle du propriétaire qui nous a accompagné de ses conseils et de ses bons soins.
Un grand merci.
Nul doute que nous reviendrons bientôt !

19/02/2019
gepet01 Avatar
gepet01

Tout simplement parfait Nous avons séjourné trois nuits dans la maison d’hôte Dar Corniche. Tout était parfait.
Une belle maison bourgeoise située dans un de beaux quartiers de La Marsa, au bord de la mer.
Une décoration chic et élégante sans ostentation.
Une chambre (Amber) spacieuse, pratique, agréable, toute aussi bien décorée et parfaitement équipée : mini-bar, coffre fort, télé écran plat, climatisation et chauffage.
Une salle de bain à la hauteur équipée d’une douche ET d’une baignoire.
Une jardin qui donne sur la mer, une terrasse couverte, une autre à l’air libre et une piscine qui doit être très agréable en été.
Un petit déjeuner copieux, goûteux et surprenant est servi dans ce cadre ravissant.
La maison est située à 500 mètres du centre de La Marsa et de la gare TGM de Marsa Plage et à moins de 200 mètres de celle de la Corniche. A partir de là et pour une somme dérisoire, on peut rejoindre Sidi Bou Said, Carthage, la Goulette ou Tunis.
Enfin, au delà de tous ces atouts, ce qui rend Dar Corniche si attachant c’est la gentillesse, la disponibilité et l’attention continuelle du propriétaire qui nous a accompagné de ses conseils et de ses bons soins.
Un grand merci.
Nul doute que nous reviendrons bientôt !

19/02/2019
ERROR @ Trustindex plugin

You have to connect your business (google)!

Dar Corniche La Marsa

3 Rue Abou Tammam La Marsa Corniche

4.8 35 reviews

  • Avatar Viktor Mahdal ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Cornich Marsa is full of sea animals octopus etc for diving beautiful villas on the sea side and many restaurants with lovely sea view. plaza etc
  • Avatar Mike ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Amazing place! Staff, location, views, food were all fantastic. Can't wait to go back.
  • Avatar Adnen Ra ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    This year I had the chance to travel around the North of Tunisia but wanted to end in my father city and beloved city, La Marsa. It’s the 2nd experience in an “Maison … read more d’hôte” and I have to say that it’s worth every penny, spent a week over there, Adnan and Hedi were just incredible at all levels.
    Cleanliness: Perfect (they clean your room every single day!
    Services: Perfect, no matter what you need they’re always available for the best tips
    Breakfast: Fabulous, every day you’ll get something new on your plate.
    I stayed there alone and met lovely people around, so whether you come with a friend/partner or on your own, you’ll have an amazing experience!
    Thanks again to Adnan & Hedi, you made my last days in Tunisia!